With every heartbeat!


891322e59b24a8b27c58ac9777480d45

I have a modest proposal for getting your heart beating a bit faster this Valentine’s Day… well, for all of February, actually.

I’ve made a promise to myself to so some kind of aerobic activity every day during the month. It doesn’t necessarily have to be running or cycling, or anything even remotely “hard core.” It can be as simple as going for a short walk, or dancing around the living room while listening to Robyn. Just something to get moving and show my heart how much I love it, with every heartbeat!

Will you join me?

Leave a Reply

