Caturday


So this is how I wake up pretty much every morning. After Eric gets up for work, I turn over and snooze for a little while longer. No matter where he is in the house, Bob comes running for “snuggle time” as soon as he hears Eric turn on the shower.

So cozy.

Bob is behind my knees and Little Girl is leaning on the bottom of my feet.

One thought on “Caturday

  1. Our dog does this. 😄 He’ll sneak onto the bed sometime after we both fall asleep and curl up behind my knees. Then when I get up to shower he immediately takes my place in bed and curls up next to Beau with his head on my pillow. lol

    Like

Leave a Reply

