A night well-spent


We had our May game night party on Saturday, May 5. That is, cinco de mayo. I can’t say I spent any time playing games, but I had a grand time out on the patio. We killed this bottle, among a couple of others that went into a variety of margaritas. And we burned up quite a bit of our firewood stash.

Glad to say:

1) Although I had plenty of tequila, I woke up feeling pretty OK on Sunday.

2) We’ve broken in the firepit for the season. I expect it’ll get plenty more use this year.

Leave a Reply

