Sustenance


Picture 28

My daily bread:

Birthday hike with Cat

I was going to type up a whole post about how I need my friends, and my love of learning, and maybe add something about spending time in nature. But, when it all boils down to the most important things in my life, they’re in the pictures above. I need at least one daily hug from Eric (preferably 10 or 20), and I need my daily snuggles with Mr. Bob. The rest is all wonderful and a true blessing in my life, but these are my sustenance.

One thought on “Sustenance

Leave a Reply

